The 1st Choice Team



1st Choice Restaurant Equipment & Supply LLC is a preferred food service equipment provider to many restaurants, schools, universities, health care facilities, cafeterias, correctional facilities, architects, and general contractors. [Learn More]

Our veteran staff has years of experience in the foodservice industry including child nutrition, design, service, installation, and various supply channels. Learn more about our staff below. We look forward to finding the best solutions for your next project.

Our Staff:

Seth Rosborough
Vice President / Owner
210-225-3033
seth@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Linda Wooldridge
Foodservice Equipment Specialist – Primary & Secondary Education Facilities
210-225-3033 Ext 243 210-892-0335 Fax
210-316-9232 Cell
linda@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Don Hudspeth
Project Manager -Bid & Contract Department
210-589-5690 Cell
don@1stchoicecompanies.com
6108 Hwy 260 West
Austin, TX 78735

Annette Schonhoeft
Foodservice Equipment Specialist – Higher Education, Business & Industry, Corporate Healthcare
210-760-2052 Cell
annette@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Kevin Catlett
Business Development – Foodservice Equipment Specialist
210-382-0009 Cell
kevin@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Jenni Hagood
Purchasing Manager
210-595-3133 210-892-0335 Fax
jenni@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Chantae Carey
Project Management Assistant
210-595-3133 210-892-0335 Fax
chantae@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

David Barker

Alvin Brannan

Jeff Bupp

Tim Strabbing