The 1st Choice Team



1st Choice Restaurant Equipment & Supply, LLC. is a preferred food service equipment provider to many restaurants, schools, universities, health care facilities, cafeterias, correctional facilities, architects and general contractors. [Learn More]

Our veteran staff has years of experience in the foodservice industry including child nutrition, design, service, installation and various supply channels.

We look forward to finding the best solutions for your next project.

Our Staff:

Seth Rosborough
Vice President / Owner
210-595-3131
seth@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Alvin Brannan
Executive Directors of Sales, Strategic Development & New Construction Division
210-248-6811
512-233-0686 Fax
alvin@1stchoicecompanies.com
6108 Hwy 290 West
Austin, TX 78735

Jenni Hagood
Director of Operations & Purchasing
210-595-3131
jenni@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Jeff Bupp
Project Manager
210-313-1597
jeff@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Don Hudspeth
Project Manager -Bid & Contract Department
210-589-5690 Cell
512-233-0686 Fax
don@1stchoicecompanies.com
6108 Hwy 290 West
Austin, TX 78735

Chantae Carey
Project Management Assistant
210-595-3133
210-892-0335 Fax
chantae@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Tim Strabbing
Project Management Assistant
720-618-5529
512-233-0686 Fax
tim@1stchoicecompanies.com
6108 Hwy 290 West
Austin, TX 78735

Kevin Catlett
Business Development – Foodservice Equipment Specialist
210-382-0009 Cell
kevin@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Annette Schonhoeft
Foodservice Equipment Specialist – Primary & Secondary Education Facilities
210-760-2052 Cell
annette@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Sharon Layden

Foodservice Equipment Specialist - Marine, Offshore, & Industrial
757-217-6873
sharon@1stchoicecompanies.com
15018 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249

Jackie Damra
Director of Sales, Hotel & Gaming Division
512-294-8366
jackie@1stchoicecompanies.com
6108 Hwy 290 West
Austin, TX 78735
[Learn more about Jackie]

Linda Wooldridge - Retired
Have Fun Linda!
Please contact Annette Schonhoeft for assistance.